My device is sleep mode why network is on?
If the device is not in charging mode and does not move or turn on the screen for 30 minutes, the device will enter sleep mode to save the battery.
As a result, when you Check-connection, you may receive a notification that the device is in sleep mode. "The network is on" because it saves the Wi-Fi status information enabled at the last Check-Connection.
Please sign in to leave a comment.